How to reach Forest Park Review

Austin Weekly News offices
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 708-366-0600
Fax: 708-524-0447

Editor
Jean Lotus, jean@forestparkreview.com

Calendar of events
Annette Coffee, calendar@wjinc.com

Community announcements
Send your news to community@forestparkreview.com

Staff photographer/Photo editor
David Pierini, david@forestparkreview.com

Digital editors
Graham Johnston, graham@forestparkreview.com
Ashley Lisenby, ashley@forestparkreview.com

Web developer
Mike Risher, mike@forestparkreview.com

Display advertising
Dawn Ferencak, dawn@forestparkreview.com

Classified advertising
Maureen O'Boyle, classifieds@forestparkreview.com

Circulation
Kathy Hansen, circulation@wjinc.com

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

VP/Director of operations
Andrew Johnston, ajohnston@wjinc.com



Find a garage sale near you!

In search of local garage sales? Find out what sales are happening near you on our map and listing page.

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Forest Park.


            
SubscribeClassifieds
Photo storeContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor

Featured Listing

Latest Comments