How to reach Forest Park Review

Austin Weekly News offices
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 708-366-0600
Fax: 708-524-0447

Editor
Jean Lotus, jean@forestparkreview.com

Calendar of events
Annette Coffee, calendar@wjinc.com

Community announcements
Send your news to community@forestparkreview.com

Staff photographer/Photo editor
David Pierini, david@forestparkreview.com

Digital editor
Ashley Lisenby, ashley@forestparkreview.com

Web developer
Mike Risher, mike@forestparkreview.com

Display advertising
Dawn Ferencak, dawn@forestparkreview.com

Classified advertising
Maureen O'Boyle, classifieds@forestparkreview.com

Circulation
Kathy Hansen, circulation@wjinc.com

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

VP/Director of operations
Andrew Johnston, ajohnston@wjinc.com



Hire Local for FREE!

Post help wanted ads for FREE on the our local online job board.

Click here to place your ad

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Forest Park.


            
SubscribeClassified
Photo storeContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Featured Listing