Check out this year’s Forest Park Community Guide!

Online edition –>

Forest Park Review offices:
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, IL 60302

Phone: 708/366-0600
Fax: 708/524-0447

Managing Editor:
Ken Trainor, ktrainor@wjinc.com

Calendar Editor:
Kristin Gehring, kgehring@wjinc.com

Online Editor:
Sandi Pedersen, spedersen@wjinc.com

Photographers:
Frank Pinc, fpinc@wjinc.com
Josh Hawkins, jhawkins@wjinc.com

Display advertising:
Marc Stopeck, 708/613-3330, mstopeck@wjinc.com

Classified advertising: 
Brian Stuart, bstuart@wjinc.com

Circulation:
Kathy Hansen, circulation@wjinc.com