Check out this year’s Forest Park Community Guide!

Online edition –>

Forest Park Review offices:
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302

Phone: (708) 366-0600
Fax: (708) 524-0447

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

VP/Operations Director
Andrew Johnston, ajohnston@wjinc.com

Managing Editor 
Jean Lotus, jlotus@wjinc.com

Calendar editor
Annette Coffee, acoffee@wjinc.com

Manager of Internet and technology
Graham Johnston, gjohnston@wjinc.com

Display advertising
Marc Stopeck, mstopeck@wjinc.com

Classified advertising
Sarah Corbin, sarahc@wjinc.com

Circulation
Kathy Hansen, circulation@wjinc.com