The 2006-2007 Forest Park Little league Executive Board would like to announce the official roster of elected members.

Anthony Lazzara-president, Rich Gray-vice president, Kathy Doss-president of girls softball, Terry Watson-president of the auxiliary committee, Mark Gordon-secretary, and Dave Pyan-treasurer.

As the newly elected members we would like to express our gratitude to those who voted for us and promise to bring exciting, educational and fun new ideas to Forest Park Little League. We are currently creating a Web site at Though the site is still under construction there is an e-mail link available.

We encourage and look forward to suggestions and comments from anyone who wishes to better our league.

We would also like to invite anyone who wishes to donate their time and/or expertise to contact us through our Web site or call Anthony Lazzara at 708-670-5572.

We will be holding our first executive board meeting open to the public on Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2006, at the Howard Mohr Community Center, at 6:30 p.m.

Anthony Lazzara
Forest Park